High School Crush | Lele Pons, Anwar Jibawi & Juanpa Zurita

High School Crush | Lele Pons, Anwar Jibawi & Juanpa Zurita

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/73GPJx62y4w

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Montana Tucker | http://instagram.com/montanatucker
Hana Giraldo | http://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Katherine Lucia | http://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#LelePons
#JuanpaZurita
#AnwarJibawi

Free Tips Here
Get the latest tips first.
We respect your privacy.
Free Parenting Tips
Get The Latest Tips Here.
We respect your privacy.

Parenting Tips

Advertise Here

Parenting Skills

Parenting Classes

Advertise Here