Parent Teacher Conference | Lele Pons

Parent Teacher Conference | Lele Pons

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

WATCH MORE ► https://youtu.be/lCsX7h5_Nqs

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Chelsea Rae | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
Jaelen | https://instagram.com/jalenjh

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Lele
#LelePons

Free Tips Here
Get the latest tips first.
We respect your privacy.
Free Parenting Tips
Get The Latest Tips Here.
We respect your privacy.

Parenting Skills

Advertise Here

Parenting Skills

Parenting Classes

Advertise Here